Legend of Dragoon

I’ve been playing the Japanese version of Legend of Dragoon on PSP for a few months. I originally played the US version in the winter of 2000 on PS1. I was a senior in high school at the time. Back then, I can’t remember having any trouble with the difficulty of the game. I didn’t have to think deeply or stress out over boss battles. Well, what a different story it is now! The Japanese version has been killing me over and over again. I often have to spend a few hours leveling up my party before the insanely difficult boss battles. In the Japanese version, the enemies hit harder and more often. They don’t drop the same items either.

Leave a Reply

