Fav 4 Podcasts

The  Robb Wolf podcast is without a doubt my favorite. Robb and Greg give you a perfect blend of health and humor. They are both pretty detailed, clear, and occasionally snarky with their explanations of optimizing health and fitness. I started listening to it only a few months ago. I’ve already caught up to episode 103. Yes, I like it.

I started listening to Stuff You Should Know two years ago. I have probably listened to over a few hundred of its episodes. Josh and Chuck are not experts in the subjects they present. They research and write articles for howstuffworks.com. They podcast on the articles written by howstuffworks.com’s researchers.

Radiolab was one of the first podcasts I began listening to regularly. Some of the episodes hit me deeply. Some of my favorite episodes were Lucy, Sleep, and Words. I could easily list many more.

The  Chris Kresser podcast is about optimizing health and nutrition. It may not be for everyone, but if you’re a health and nutrition geek, or into Paleo, you’ll like it. I’ve only been listening to it for a few months, but I’m enjoying it.

One thought on “Fav 4 Podcasts

Leave a Reply

